Our Office Staff

Mike Weakland-

Mechanic Shops Owner

mweakland@weaklands.com

Chris Snyder

Parts Manager - Chest Springs

csnyder@weaklands.com

Extension: 1009

Amanda Weakland- Wrecker Owner

aweakland@weaklands.com

Extension: 1001

Evan Eckenrode

Parts Manager - Chest Springs

eeckenrode@weaklands.com

Extension: 1008

Jenny Guzic-

Mechanic Shop Office Manager

jguzic@weaklands.com

Extension: 1000

Cheryl Strittmatter

Office Secretary

cstrittmatter@weaklands.com

Extension: 1006

Josh Imler

Shop Foreman - Munster

jimler@weaklands.com

Extension: 1003

Travis Wagner

Parts Manager - Munster

twagner@weaklands.com

Extension: 1005